Samsung Complaints Department


Consumer Disputes about Samsung:

The following are consumer complaints filed about Samsung, using our online complaint department form. If you are looking for the 2014 Samsung complaint number, email address, or corporate hotline, feel free to browser through the various Samsung reviews below.


2014 Samsung Customer Reviews

 Samsung Complaints, Reviews, and Consumer Problems Logo

Bad Samsung Outlet in ITPL Ascendas, Bangalore

I visited a Samsung outlet in ITPL Ascendas, Bangalore. I wanted to buy a Samsung phone to gift my wife. But the attitude of the salesman was so bad that I changed my mind to buy any phone from that

Samsung – Unprofessional technical service

I purchased a samsung 60″ 8 series tv and have had a smart feature app problems since day one. I have spoken to technical support a dozen times over two months. The problem couldn’t be resolved over the phone service

Samsung – Phone Repair Complaint

Hello, My name is Stephen Wong, and I would like to make a formal complaint about the quality of your customer service. My address is 30 Fluellen Drive, my cellphone number is 4167993666, and my home phone number is 4162995062.

Samsung Complain regarding 1 tonn a/c-almost a month

Dear Samsung, On 17th of July engineers from Samsung(greater Noida), took my ac for replacing the compressor. It is almost a month delay I am not getting any support from Samsung. This will be my last email to Samsung ,if

Samsung NOT SATISFIED WITH Samsung SERVICE CENTER RESPONSE

i have purchased a sumsung glaxy S duos smartphone at 13000 INR( Serial Number RZ1D21WG42K (354905053496826)) on 26 February 2013, after three months, whenever i tried to charge my handset, i gets heated up and after few months, i faced

Samsung 40″ LED scrren problem in 18 months

Unsatisfied service provided by Samsung company Claim No: 8425433645 Pune I have purchase Samsung LED TV 40” on 20/10/2011 from pantaloon retail (India) Ltd- home town Yerwada Pune 411006. At the time of purchasing TV in showroom sales executive of

Samsung Complaint: Samsung Galaxy S3 SUDDEN DEATH SYNDROME

Samsung Galaxy S3 – DEAD – customer service and repairs dept. My story – 10 month old samsung galaxy S3…. after 2 years of original galaxy S happiness. for roughly previous one week, it occasionally froze, maybe once per day.

Samsung Complaint: version 4.2.1

I updated my galaxy two a few days ago and have lost my task manager . My camera doesn’t work anymore and I can access my google play store .plus the internet seems to be slower. I like the look

Samsung Complaint: Samsung Galaxy S111

Purchased my phone in Hong Kong, thinking this is an international company so if anything goes wrong I can have it repaired in Australia. My phone fails after 3 weeks, screen is totally white. I phone your support line to

Samsung Complaint: samsung galaxy iphone are not reach in home.

hi! sir my name is adarsh rawat. i am live in bharat nagar ,batala road amritasr(punjab). In 26 decomber i fill samsung galaxy iphone contest form for online. In few days samsung company customer call me and say me….. you

Samsung Complaint: Appliances not good

I bought all my appliances from you all through direct buy 2stoves 2 refrigators 2microwaves 1 dishwasher washer and dryer The refrigator with the water dispenser we cannot use when I phoned in to complained about about the problem the

Samsung Complaint: I lost my mobile android phone of Samsung SIII

Respected Sir, I was lost my Samsung I9300 Blue S3 on 02 May, 2013 from Vina Nagar Station, Mulund-W. whose EMI No. is 356260055047203. I had purchased this model from @Paragon Departmental Stores@, Naupada, Gokhale Road, Thane-West : 400 602

Samsung Complaint: internet facility in Samsung UA40EH5000R

Dear Sir / Madam, This is to bring to your kind notice that in recent past I had been to Thailand and I have purchased one Samsung 40” LED Model No: UA40EH5000R from Bangkok on 29-04-2013, and I have the

Samsung Complaint: cellfone Not working

Dear Samsung care, I am Sanjeew Singh From Janak Puri New Delhi 110058 I am Customer of Samsung Mobiles I have a Galaxy s2 Plus Model i 9105 Which Imei No is 35598305184297701 I Have Purchased This Cellphone Dated 07/04/13

Samsung Complaint: dissatisfaction with tv purchase

bought a 32 inch flat screen about 2 years ago from Costco and won’t come on now. We don’t even use that tv. As a matter of fact we only subscribe to basic cable. I am disappointed that the tv

Samsung Complaint: 400475624426

I bid for a : SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB” last April 26/13. Item number is 400475624426, the seller just hang me up and cancelled my bid. I am the last person who bid for if and the reason of the seller

Samsung Complaint: Samsung WB100 useless 26 zoom

Please can you tell me the point of having a camera with a 26x zoom when shots taken at this zoom all come out blurred? It’s a terrible camera for zoom photos! Yet us marketed as being great because of

Samsung Complaint: mobile phone problem

i had approached samsung service centre of secunderabad, Just opposite to Chermas/Paradise centre. My mobile Phone model no. C-3262 (champ neo) having complaint of voice is not audible to recipients. i had purchased it on 15/11/2012 & within 5 months,

Samsung Complaint: samung grand hangs a lot

I have purchased galacy grand in feb nd now its hanging too much….while playing games such as subway surf or temple run it hangs nd create a real meance..buying such an expensive phone with such prob…I thnk I hv wated

Samsung Singapore Complaint: Bad Support team in Singapore

I own 2, Samsung S2 phones and recently I’m having problems opening my data from the samsung’s “Memo” apps! When key my password, it prompt me to the homepage of the “Memo” and I can’t see my data which consist

Samsung Complaint: Rip Off by Mobile Company

To start off, I have a Samsung Galaxy S3. Have had it for a few months and have had so many problems with it. One problem is it turns off randomly for no reason. I’ve bought batteries two times so

Samsung Galaxy Complaint: Samsung Galaxy grand hanging Problem

I had purchase the Samsung Galaxy Grand handset a month back. Now i have hanging problem with this handset like whenever i am using the handset there i facing error of (unfortunately the process com. google.process.gapps has stopped ) now

Samsung Complaint: dataselect.co.uk not dealing with customer requests

Copy of email trail. Your response does not answer and conflicts with your own T&cs 1.As per the terms and conditions on the website the handset that is sent into the reclcying company needs to be in working condition.My phone was in

Samsung Complaint: Samsung support is not answering

Dear All, i’m having a problem with my Samsung washing machine, it’s related to the heater.. i live in the ksa, the support came and took the machine since 10 days and until now no one is answering my phones

Samsung Complaint: Samsung Galaxy Tab Cashback Promotion

I purchased a Galaxy Tab in December and waited the required day to submit my claim, on 16/01/13 i received an email confirming the claim had been validated and would take 30 days + 5 days for bank transfer to

Cell Phones Complaint: complaint against samsung new handet galaxy S5830 bought few months ago

I GOT TWO CALLS FROM SAMSUNG HEAD OFFICE 9717573311 , 01244881234 TODAY BUT THEY HAVE NOT SATISFIED ME ON THIS FOLLOWING COMPLAINT 1. HANDSET IS NOT WORKING ITS HANG A LOT OF TIMES IN A DAY 2. I HAVE TO

Samsung Complaint: Samsung Galaxy Player 5.0 (yp-g70)

I have had my galaxy player for a year and the charging port is starting to not work. The device does not recognize it is plugged in. I have tried restarting it and that sometimes works, but it is very

Samsung Complaint: white dots all over our screen

We have a Version PF01, Serial Number AJFW3CKP00082K, Model #HLT5656WXéXAC, sAMSUNG 56“ Projection. ….Our television started with a few white dots on the screen and daily there has been an increase in the number of dots. Presently there are hundreds

Samsung Complaint: Huge difference in price between USA and Canada

I tried to buy a part for my Samsung dryer Model dv4008j. The part number isDc66-00070a. Cost in Canada is $19.54 and the USA at Sears is $3.04 I also have need for a belt for the same machine. The

Samsung Executive Complaint: Serious Formal Complaint

Dear Mr Simon Stanford, My Samsun Account No: 2115591293 I am writing you regarding my experience with Samsung Service Centre. I regret to say that I have lost trust with Samsung because of breach of trust and contract by Samsung

Moderated by Chrissy Jamie.
Complaint Form
Image of Upset Person

Click the photo now to get started